Friend of SUNYLA Award Recipients


2023 Daniel Harms
2022 Bill Jones
2021 No award 
2020 Curtis Kendrick
2019 Shannon Pritting
2018 No award
2017 Rebecca Hyams
2016 April Davies & EBSCO
2015 Roseanne Humes & Cerise Oberman
2014 Dave Ritchie & Logan Rath
2013 John Schumacher
2012 Mark Smith


Other past award recipients include: Judith Adams-Volpe, Mary Beilby, Sandy Card, Eleanor Carter, Ginette Chambers, Anne Commerton, Raney Ellis, Faculty Access to Computing Technology (FACT), Christine Haile, David Kreh, the New York State Library Assistants Association (NYSLAA), Andrew Perry, John Philippo, Janet Potter, Natalie Sturr, Ed Sullivan, Maureen Zajkowski, Wilfred Drew, the Office of Library and Information Services (OLIS), Carol Anne Germain, the SUNYConnect Advisory Council, Ed Rivenburgh, Gerald Leibowitz, Kim Davies Hoffman, NJ Wolfe, Nancy Williamson.