SUNYLA Council > June 16, 2021 Council Meeting @ VIRTUAL (Annual)

Professional Development Report



This year the grants subcommittee has awarded the following SUNYLA members awards:

Zachary Vickery, College Archivist Librarian, SUNY Oswego $250 (Library Juice Academy Course)
Katherine Brent, Associate Librarian, SUNY Cobleskill. $175 (RUSA e-course)
Christina Hilburger, Research & Information Literacy Services Librarian, SUNY Fredonia $750 (SPARC Open Education Leadership Program)


[0] Message Index

Go to full version